Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog de Milanoë
11 juin 2012

No man's land...

                                                                                   

-Perhaps I have been too much running away...-

                                                                                                                                                                      


Sorry guys. This year had been amazing... I didn't have the time to take care of this website. I know you don't care, but a few people ask me to take it back. And I finally give up. Maybe that's important...


So, I'll just behave like I never let the blog die, and I'll continue to exist a little more.

 

Yeah

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Blog de Milanoë
Newsletter
Publicité